Call Us Today! (205) 965-6621

Proudly serving Birmingham, AL and the surrounding area since 2002

Our Credentials

  • License ID: R00601 (Cert. Res Real Prop Appraiser)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.35

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/24/2019 | Author: Clovis S.

Comments: Mr. Franklin was professional and communicated well with us we are 11 hrs away he was a big help

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Janice T.

Comments: it was good experience.

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Corey M.

Comments: We did a walk through of the home and I was shown things that I would have never thought to look nor check for.

Review Date: 02/24/2018 | Author: John H.

Comments: He was here when he said he would be. He has a great attitude.

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Renay M.

Comments: Very cordial and polite. Knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: James C.

Comments: Responsive , courteous professional with years of appraisal experience. Would recommend him to other customers and would hire again.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Franklin was very professional, responsive and courteous. He was very prompt for his appointment and delivered his report in a timely manner.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Everything went as expected. Paid a fair price.

Review Date: 12/08/2015 | Author: Chris M.

Comments: Prompt & professional

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Diana R.

Comments: Mr. Franklin was very thorough, courteous, & business-like. My only complaint is that it took 13 days to get the report. Mr. Franklin said that his computer was down. It would have been helpful if he had called or emailed to tell us especially since originally he said it would be ready in a couple of days. We were beginning to think it was a scam.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good experienced. They provided what I needed. Very professional. I would use them again.

Review Date: 12/13/2014 | Author: Lloyd G.

Comments: Performed service in a timely manner and was professional ... provided a very detailed report.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience. Very Professional and Courteous. He was there on time and focused on the project.